LoserNet Index Previous Next
Eunuchs or Unix The Monk Years 

Friday March 1, 1996

Saturday March 2

Monday March 4

Tuesday March 5

Wednesday March 6

Thursday March 7

Friday March 8

Saturday March 9

Sunday March 10

Monday March 11

Tuesday March 12

Wednesday March 13

Thursday March 14

Friday March 15

Saturday March 16

St. Patrick's Day

Monday March 18

Tuesday March 19

First Day of Spring!

Thursday March 21

Friday March 22

Saturday March 23

Sunday March 24

Monday March 25

Tuesday March 26

Wednesday March 27

Is this the final chapter?

Eunuchs or UNIX: The Monk Years

42-Year-Old Virgin ... Tralfaz
The Bull ... Himself
The Cardinal ... Himself
And a cast of thousands!

Original Soundtrack by Kool G. Monk
The Monks of the Immaculate Roach

Presented by 42-Year-Old Virgin Productions/WebPartners in association with Chez Loser/House of Loser.
© Copyright 1996 by The 42-Year-Old Virgin.
LoserNettm Love It, or Lose It.