LoserNet Index Previous Next
The Keeper of Lost Lives
Welcome, my friends, to the show that never ends ...
What? Another season of Virgin? Yes, it's true. It may be the last, or it may go on forever. That's the beauty of the Web! Baha! Ha! Haaa!

Oculi Omnium In Te Sperant

Thursday March 28, 1996

Friday March 29

Saturday March 30

Sunday March 31

April Fool's (My) Day

Tuesday April 2

Wednesday April 3

Thursday April 4

Friday April 5

Saturday April 6

Sunday April 7

Monday April 8

Tuesday April 9

Wednesday April 10

Thursday April 11

Friday April 12

Saturday April 13

Sunday April 14

Monday April 15

Tuesday April 16

Wednesday April 17

Thursday April 18

Friday April 19

Saturday April 20

Sunday April 21

Monday April 22

Tuesday April 23

Wednesday April 24

Thursday April 25

Friday April 26

Saturday April 27

Sunday April 28

Monday April 29

Tuesday April 30

More To Come!

The Keeper of Lost Lives

The 42-Year-Old Virgin ... Tralfaz
The Bull ... Himself
The Cardinal ... Himself
Baby ... Herself
You ... Yourself
And a small handful of extras!

Presented by Consolidated House of Loser Productions

© Copyright 1996 by The 42-Year-Old Virgin.
LoserNettm Love It, or Lose It.