LoserNet Index Previous Next
The Journey to Nowhere
The Adventures of The Keeper of Lost Lives
Can The Keeper keep it up? That and other questions will be answered, albeit sporadically, as he takes the show on the road on an incredible journey to nowhere.

Sanctus Dominus Deus Saboath

Thursday June 6, 1996

Friday June 7

Saturday June 8

Sunday June 9

Monday June 10

Tuesday June 11

Wednesday June 12

Thursday June 13

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Sunday June 16

Monday June 17

Tuesday June 18

Wednesday June 19

Thursday June 20

Friday June 21

Saturday June 22

Sunday June 23

Monday June 24

Tuesday June 25

Wednesday June 26

Thursday June 27

Friday June 28

Saturday June 29

Sunday June 30

More To Come!

The Keeper of Lost Lives: Journey to Nowhere

42-Year-Old Virgin ... Tralfaz
Baby ... Herself
And a cast of thousands!

© Copyright 1996 by the 42-Year-Old Virgin
LoserNettm Love It, or Lose It.